Chapter 02: Everyday life of a farm girl~

Pea's Kingdom

(ED note: changed Green Hand to Green Thumb)


First part

“Thank you Shura. My wife likes the eggs you provide us.” (Man)

“It’s nothing Mister.” (Shura)

In a certain village, a girl with hazel hair had a casual discussion with the villagers. Every morning, the same scene occurs in the quiet village.

“Now I have to practice my sword skill.” (Shura)

This lovely girl was actually me. The ‘lucky guy’ who was reincarnated as an NPC.

Like hell! Who was that lucky guy?!

I was crushed by a school bus (or a tree, I’m not sure) and died! Then some powerful being even refused me the afterlife!! They sent me here, inside a game!! And, if you wonder who was that powerful being, it’s was Misfortune… Sigh.

View original post 1,241 more words

About canaria23

gives manga and novel recommendations on a whim... mainly posts random stuff.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

