T-this is depressing….

I’m seriously depressed right now… I can’t believe another manga can make me question my whole way of life other than…

“It’s Not My Fault That I’m Not Popular!”

but after reading this other manga… I don’t know anymore… maybe I’ll eat some some ice cream or something to get out of this slump. for those interested it’s called “Naze Toudouin Seiya 16-sai wa Kanojo ga Dekinai noka?”

About canaria23

gives manga and novel recommendations on a whim... mainly posts random stuff.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

